United States

Midwest Chapters

Beta - Purdue University

Purdue University

Beta Epsilon Alpha - University of Cincinnati

University of Cincinnati


Beta Sigma - Vincennes University

Vincennes University


Chi Chapter - University of Illinois

University of Illinois

Chi Omicron - College of Ozarks

College of Ozarks

Delta - University of North Dakota

University of North Dakota

Iota Rho - Indiana State University

Indiana State University

Delta Nu - Wichita State University

Wichita State University

Epsilon Tau - Indiana Technical University

Indiana Technical University

Kappa Alpha - Kent State University

Kent State University

Kappa Nu - University of Nebraska - Kearney

University of Nebraska - Kearney

Kappa Sigma Upsilon - Kansas State University

Kansas State University

Kappa Tau - Gateway University

Gateway University

Lambda Pi - University of Central Missouri

Lambda Rho - Lewis University

Lewis University


Omicron Sigma Upsilon

Ohio State University

Omicron Upsilon - Ohio University

Ohio University

Pi - Parks College

Formally Parks College - Saint Louis University

Sigma - Southern Illinois University

Southern Illinois University

Sigma Chi - Eastern Michigan University

Eastern Michigan University

Sigma Chi Upsilon - St. Cloud State University

St. Cloud State University


Sigma Delta Sigma - South Dakota State University

South Dakota State University

Theta - Western Michigan University

Alpha Eta Rho Theta Chapter was founded on April 8, 1967.  Currently as of Fall 2013, Theta chapter is home to over 120 members.


Theta Chapter Facebook PageTheta Chapter Twitter

Upsilon Delta - University of Dubuque

University of Dubuque

Upsilon Mu - University of Minnesota Crookston

University of Minnesota Crookston

Upsilon Nu Omicron - University of Nebraska at Omaha

University of Nebraska at Omaha

West Chapters

Alpha – University of Southern California

University of Southern California

Alpha Alpha – University of Alaska Anchorage

University of Alaska Anchorage

Alpha Sigma – Arizona State University

Arizona State University


Beta Epsilon – San Juan College

San Juan College

Delta Alpha – Cochise College

Cochise College

Epsilon Alpha – Shasta College

Shasta College

Epsilon Nu – Utah Valley University

Utah Valley University

Eta – San Jose State University

San Jose State University

Lambda – Northrop Aeronautical Institute

Northrop Aeronautical Institute

Pi Rho - Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University - Prescott

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University - Prescott

Rho Alpha – Rocky Mountain College

Rocky Mountain College

Sigma Phi - Metropolitan State College of Denver

Metropolitan State College of Denver

Sigma Rho – Orange Coast College

Orange Coast College

Tau – College of San Mateo

College of San Mateo

Xi – San Bernardino College

San Bernardino College

Northeast Chapters

Alpha Delta - Wilmington University

Wilmington University

Alpha Phi - Community College of Beaver County

Community College of Beaver County

Delta Phi - Mercer County Community College

Mercer County Community College

Nu Sigma Phi - North Shore Community College

North Shore Community College

Phi – State University of New York at Farmingdale

State University of New York at Farmingdale

Phi Beta Sigma - Bridgewater State University

Bridgewater State University

Sigma Delta - Daniel Webster College

Daniel Webster College

Sigma Xi Omega - Vaughn College of Aeronautics and Technology

Vaughn College of Aeronautics and Technology

Zeta - Dowling College

Dowling College

Xi Tau – Central Texas College

Central Texas College

Southeast Chapters


Alpha Chi - Averett University

Averett University

Alpha Delta - Wilmington University

Wilmington University

Alpha Omega - Texas Southern University

Texas Southern University

Alpha Pi – Texas State Technical Institute

Texas State Technical Institute 

Beta Beta – Henderson State University

Henderson State University

Beta Chi – University of Oklahoma

University of Oklahoma

Beta Delta – Navarro College

Navarro College 

Beta Gamma – Bowling Green State University

Bowling Green State University

Beta Rho – Lynn University

Lynn University 

Chi Sigma – Chattanooga State Technical Community College

Chattanooga State Technical Community College 

Delta Delta – San Jacinto College

San Jacinto College

Delta Psi – Delta State University

Delta State University

Delta Sigma – Delaware State University

Delaware State University

Delta Tau – Delaware Tech

Delaware Tech

Epsilon Omega – Western Oklahoma State College

Western Oklahoma State College

Eta Gamma - Middle Georgia College

Middle Georgia College

Eta Kappa Upsilon – Eastern Kentucky University

Eastern Kentucky University

Eta Pi – Broward Community College

Broward Community College

Gamma – Auburn University

Auburn University

Gamma Sigma – Georgia State University

Georgia State University

Gamma Theta Chi - Guilford Technical Community College

Guilford Technical Community College

Lambda Psi – Jacksonville University

Jacksonville University

Lambda Tau – Louisiana Tech University

Louisiana Tech University

Mu Delta – Miami Dade Community College (North Campus)

Miami Dade Community College (North Campus)

Mu Iota Alpha - Florida Memorial University

Florida Memorial University

Mu Tau – Middle Tennessee State University

Middle Tennessee State University

Nu Chi Iota – North Central Institute

North Central Institute

Nu Gamma – Miami Dade Community College (South Campus)

Miami Dade Community College (South Campus)

Omega Phi Gamma – Mid-South Community College

Mid-South Community College

Omicron Gamma – Hampton University

Hampton University

Omicron Pi – Northeast Louisiana University

Northeast Louisiana University

Omicron Psi – University of Louisiana at Monroe

University of Louisiana at Monroe

Pi Epsilon – St. Petersburg Jr. College

St. Petersburg Jr. College

Psi Nu Tau – University of North Texas

University of North Texas

Sigma Alpha – Florida Institute of Technology

Florida Institute of Technology

Tau Rho – Volunteer State Community College

Volunteer State Community College

Tau Sigma – Tennessee State University

Tennessee State University

Xi Tau – Central Texas College

Central Texas College